pbskids

Due to the EU’s Global Data Protection Regulation, our website is currently unavailable to visitors from most European countries. We apologize for this inconvenience and encourage you to visit www.motortrend.com for the latest on new cars, car reviews and news, concept cars and auto show coverage, awards and much more.MOTORTREND.COM
 |   |  pbskids January 2019 Preview
Subscribe to the Free
Newsletter

pbskids January 2019 Preview

On U.S. newsstands: our first Red Issue! With the perfect MR2, K24 DC2, custom widebody FD3S, 500hp+ Evo IX, RB25 S14, 355 Berlinetta, and more!

Nov 16, 2018

ONE STEP CLOSER
FIRST DRIVE: Test laps in Spain answer more questions about the Toyota A90 Supra Prototype. Now, we wait …

  |   SSTP 190100 SUPR 001 Toyota A90 Supra Lpr

Avoid driving all over town looking for a copy of the latest pbskids -

Miss an issue?


THE PATERNAL EFFECT
FEATURE: Johne Santos takes cues from dad for the perfect MR2

  |   Mr2 Gurney Flap Lpr

DOPE DAYS
SCENE: Hidden gems from the fifth-annual Dopery Car Show in Minnesota

  |   SSTP 190100 DOPE 002 Lpr

RACING TO WIN
FEATURE: A K-swapped and RHD-converted DC2 Integra with a higher purpose

  |   Acura DC2 Integra Lpr

CLASSICS RULE!
SCENE: The Japanese Classic Car Show in Southern California continues to grow steadily for a 14th straight year

  |   005 SSTP 190100 JCCS Lpr

FULL CIRCLE
FEATURE: Robert Tellez may step away from building Hondas – like his current immaculate K20-powered ED Civic hatch – but he always comes back

  |   002 Honda Ef Civic Hatchback Rear Lpr

THE ROTARY MADE ME DO IT
FEATURE: When Ranj Jaaf picked up this Mazda FD3S RX-7, there was no turning back

  |   FD3S Lpr

SUMMER FLING
SCENE: Two days to get much more familiar with Mazda’s latest MX-5 Miata

  |   020 2019 Mazda Mx5 Summer Road Trip White Lpr

FINE EXAMPLE
FEATURE: Sergio Miranda’s Evo IX is an alcohol-fueled, fire-breathing 518whp reminder of what import tuning is all about

  |   003 Sergio Miranda 2006 Mitsubishi Evo Lpr

ULTIMATE DREAM FULFILLED
FEATURE: In building his RB25 S14 240SX, Omar Cabrera learned even if it requires years to achieve do what needs to be done to reach a level of perfection

  |   S14 Rolling Lpr

2019 HONDA INSIGHT
FIRST DRIVE: Five reasons Honda’s entry-level hybrid makes a wee bit of sense

  |   2019 Honda Insight Lpr

MISSION IMPROBABLE
PERFORMANCE: Boost and ethanol E85 save this automatic (yep!) Scion FR-S

  |   006 Scion Frs Edelbrock Supercharger E85 Review Fa20 Engine Lpr

BUYERS GUIDE: ENGINE & DRIVETRAIN
The latest power train gear for your project

  |   Rods Copy

COMING OF AGE
FEATURE: When that dream supercar becomes reality – like Ryan Dandurand’s Ferrari F355 Berlinetta

  |   Drivers Side Ferrari Lpr
Bob Hernandez
774 Articles

BROWSE CARS BY MARKET

MORE FEATURES

A behind the scenes look at the entire Hot Wheels car design process
Andrew BeckfordMay 23, 2019
The JDM Issue!
Bob HernandezMay 20, 2019
In May of 2018, we picked up an AP1 for a video program called Week to Wicked. The premise of the production modifying the vehicle over a 5-day period, doing as much as we can without running out of time.
RodrezMay 17, 2019
The Honda Super Tuner Legends Series will be an exclusive live custom tuner component of the Hot Wheels Legends Tour and will be making stops all across the West
Hot WheelsMay 17, 2019
We're scouring the pages of Wheelwell in search of a build (or builds) to immortalize in the SS pages forever.
RodrezMay 16, 2019
Join Our FREE

Sign Up today for our FREE Newsletter and get the latest articles and news delivered right to your in-box.

Sponsored Links

SEARCH ARTICLES BY MAKE/MODEL

Search
CLOSE X
BUYER'S GUIDE
SEE THE ALL NEW
NEWS, REVIEWS & SPECS
TO TOP