pbskids

 |   |  european car January-February 2018 Issue Preview
Subscribe to the Free
Newsletter

european car January-February 2018 Issue Preview

On newsstands: Jaguar galore! We drive the F-Type SVR, XF Sportbrake, XJR575, and others; plus winter and all-season tire testing, seat time at COTA in all of BMW’s M Performance cars, and more!

Dec 29, 2017

Preview – Track Drive: 2017 Lamborghini Aventador S
More power, rear wheel steering, and better aero add up to a better bull.

  |   2017 Lamborghini Aventador S 23 Lpr

Avoid driving all over town looking for a copy of the latest european car - for Print or Digital Magazine Delivery

Miss an issue? for Past Issues


Preview – Track Drive: 2018 Mercedes-AMG GT R
Driving the track focused Mercedes-AMG GT R on Germany’s Bilsterberg

  |   2018 Mercedes Amg Gt R 04 Lpr

Preview – Mmmmm Performance
Testing BMW’s new line of M Performance products at Circuit of the Americas. Can OEs compete with aftermarket tuners? And are enthusiasts better off not worrying about warranty?

  |   BMW M Perofrmance COTA 19

Preview – 2017 Goodwood Festival of Speed
Lord March’s famous garden party for vintage, racing, and modern supercars in Sussex, England

  |   Goodwood Festival Of Speed 2017 27 Lpr

Preview – Living History
We tour Jaguar Land Rover’s new Classic Works facility, take a look at some of the cars in the collection, and take classic Jaguars on a 100-mile road trip.

  |   Jaguar Landrover Classic Works 24 Lpr

Preview – Anti-Establishment
Jaguar, the fastest growing car company in the business, finds success doing what it wants.

  |   Jaguar Project 8 04 Lpr

Preview – One Lap of Los Angeles
Seeing the sights of LA in a 575hp Jaguar F-Type SVR.

  |   2018 Jaguar F Type 05 Lpr

Preview – The Thinking Person’s Utility Vehicle
Driving Jaguar’s newest supercharged station wagon, the 2018 Jaguar XF Sportbrake, in Portugal, and figuring out what it would take for it to be successful in the U.S.

  |   2018 Jaguar Xf Sportbrake 04 Lpr

Preview – Give ’em the Boost, the Roots, the Radicals
We decide if Jaguar’s newest 567hp super sedan, the XJR575, has what it takes to compete with the best from Audi, BMW, and Mercedes.

  |   2018 Jaguar Xjr575 04 Lpr

Preview – Marblehead Messenger
Three ladies, four states, 50 dollars in diesel in one Jaguar XF

  |   2017 Jaguar XF Diesel 14 Lpr

Preview – Worth the Effort?
Tire Rack and Michelin help us test winter and all-season tires back-to-back

  |   Michelin Tirerack Winter Tire Test 08 Lpr

Preview – Flying Beetle
We ride along with Tanner Foust in a 550hp VW GRC Beetle before the final race of the season

  |   VW Beetle Global Rallycross Foust 34 Lpr
Bob Hernandez
666 Articles

BROWSE CARS BY MARKET

MORE FEATURES

Nissan has unveiled the production version of the Leaf Nismo, destined to go on sale in Japan on July 31.
Kelly PleskotJul 19, 2018
Subaru decided it was time for someone to lay down a record on Romania’s National Road 7C, aka the Transfăgărășan, so they tapped rally ace Mark Higgins to do just that in a specially prepped WRX STI
Mike FloydJul 18, 2018
Coming off a 2016 model-year redesign, the Audi TT receives some small but important tweaks for 2019
Kelly PleskotJul 18, 2018
It's a sad time as we say goodbye to our Toyota C-HR project
Sam DuJul 17, 2018
A Honda Civic Type R wearing a smaller rear wing has been caught testing. Could Honda be working on a more toned down appearance package?
Alex NishimotoJul 16, 2018
Join Our FREE

Sign Up today for our FREE Newsletter and get the latest articles and news delivered right to your in-box.

Sponsored Links

SEARCH ARTICLES BY MAKE/MODEL

Search
CLOSE X
BUYER'S GUIDE
SEE THE ALL NEW
NEWS, REVIEWS & SPECS
еще по теме gefest-sv.kiev.ua

www.designprof.com.ua/

www.steroid-pharm.com/enanthal-250.html
TO TOP